Brittany's Puppy Love Page

View All
7
Photos

Brittany D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 30 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Brittany's Resident Pets

Magnolia
Labrador Retriever
Female
3 yr 1 mo old
Magnolia
Black and Tan Coonhound
Female
3 yr 1 mo old

Brittany's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Dog door access

About Brittany

16 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!

My name is Brittany and I'm a 26 year old banker who lives just outside the Champaign area. I have always loved animals, especially dogs. During college, I was a professional pet sitter and walker for extra cash. Recent our home has gone from 3 dogs to 1. Unfortunately our 2 senior dogs passed at the age of 14. Our youngest, Magnolia, misses her friends and my husband, Chris, and I missed having dogs around.

We are recently married and want to travel a lot the next couple of years so at this moment rescuing another dog isn't the best choice for us. However, we decided helping babysit you pets is definitely the best choice for us ! I have had a dog my entire life, along with several fish and turtles. Chris has had dogs, cats, and reptiles. He also volunteered at the Champaign Human Society for years growing up. We are the only two that live in our home.

Our home is a bi-level house that the animals would have free roam. If we needed to leave briefly, we have a small bedroom that we call the puppy room. There are two cages with blankets that we leave unlocked, water, food, toys and a light. We have a small fenced in yard and a doggie door. We live right on a lake that we use to exercise Magnolia. She loves to run free out there. Magnolia is great with every animal we have introduced her to so far. She has met dogs of all sizes, cats, and tortoises. She does not seem interested to chase squirrels or rabbits so we do not see small animals as any issue. We would be open to a meet and greet beforehand as well.

Apart from everything listed, we are more than welcome to accommodate any special needs your animal has to the best of our ability. We will always be honest if you have a need that we do not feel like we can accommodate. Pet's safety comes first.
Read More about Brittany...
Contact Brittany
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Brittany D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 30 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brittany's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Brittany's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services