Brittany's Pet Care

View All
7
Photos

Brittany D.

Online Now!
$40/night
Free Cancellation within 24 hours
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

About Brittany

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a hardcore animal lover and I can't get enough of them! I have been around dogs since I was a baby. I also have experience with cats, horses, birds, and fish. If you're wondering why I don't have a dog, renting is hindering our ability to adopt and foster! We'd rather wait to have a home for more space. Someday, we plan to run a dog daycare and boarding.

My husband and I are renting right now and we have two cats, so bringing your pets to us is unfortunately not an option right now for the safety of all the animals. I would be willing to travel to your location as scheduled. If needed, I would be more than happy to run pet errands for the owners while I had the pooches! Trips for food, supplies, and appointments...anything I could do to help.

I am comfortable around all types of animals regardless of size. A few times a year I was responsible for 2 purebred Doberman Pinchers for weeks at a time. They had very strict diets and schedules and each pet sitting session went very smoothly. I also have experience calming dogs down that are aggressive or unsettled. I would be available rain or shine, hot or cold. I am comfortable doing whatever the pet owners would like me to do with their pets. Playing in the backyard is my absolute favorite, but I am of course willing to take your pets wherever they enjoy their free time the most! (Beach, dog parks, etc...)


This is the best form of extra income for me because it gives a lot of very necessary attention to the animals and really helps out pet owners. I will care for your pets like they were my own!
Read More about Brittany...
Contact Brittany
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Brittany D.

Online Now!
$40/night
Free Cancellation within 24 hours
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 9, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services