Brittany's Fur Baby Care

View All
8
Photos

Brittany B.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Brittany's Resident Pets

Dobie
Miniature Pinscher
Male
4 yr 2 mo old
Chiva
Mixed Breed
Female
1 yr 9 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Brittany's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Brittany

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
The stress of looking for a great care taker for your four legged friends is over! I currently work at a local animal hospital in Nashville,TN, so I am very experienced in animal care taking. I offer a wide variety of services, including boarding, grooming, walking, etc. It can be very stressful on your pet to be taken to a boarding facility and out of their normal routine, so this is a wonderful alternative to help you keep your plans and keep your pet happy as well! I have 2 dogs and 1 cat, all of which are very friendly and get along with other animals extremely well! If needed, i can provide all proof of up to date shot records on all pets. There are 2 adults (including myself) in the home and your pets will always be well looked after and under supervision at all times! As part of my grooming services, I offer Nail Trims, Bathes, Standard clips, Sanitary Clips (if no sedation is required), and can also apply flea control medication after a bath if it is provided and asked for! A few things I do ask from the owner, if your pet is crate trained and this is a typical daily routine for them, please bring the crate, as one is not provided. If your pet has specific toys, bedding, treats, or medication please also bring those along. I always try to encourage the owner to bring anything that will help the pet feel as if they were at home and on their normal routine! I also ask that the owner provides written instructions on how they would like their dogs day to go. For example, If he/she is used to eating at 9 am and 5 pm, please include that in your written instructions as well as any medication regiment that the pet is on. Last but not least, I always encourage, though do not necessarily require the owner to provide current shot records to make sure that everyone both present and future remain safe! I can even call and get verbal confirmation so that it is easier on you, or have them faxed to my home so that you have a hard copy for your records when you pick your pet up! If you have any questions for me, please do not hesitate to ask! I would be honored for you to choose my services as the right one for you and your pet!
Read More about Brittany...
Contact Brittany
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Brittany B.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 11, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brittany's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Brittany's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$22 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Grooming
$30 /min
$60 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
1 Review
Brittany's boyfriend was home so it was easy to drop our "baby" off for her 10 days. Disappointed about scheduling the pick-up (we had originally told her when we needed to pick her up only to find out that wouldn't work for her so we had to get her a day early). Jasmine seemed well cared for. It gave me real security knowing Brittany is an animal care specialist, not just a dog lover.
Read More...