Brittany's Downtown Concord Board

View All
9
Photos

Brittany C.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Brittany's Resident Pets

Apollo
Mixed Breed
Male
0 yr 11 mo old
Lilo
Mixed Breed
Female
1 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Brittany's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Brittany

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, my name is Brittany Coleman, and I would love to watch your fur babies!
A little bit about me. I'm 22 years old; currently a college student studying to get my Associates is business management. I've always had a passion for pets, and hope to one day run my own boarding business.
In my home, there is my son who is seven years old. He is an animal lover just like me. I also have two wonderful dogs. They are very friendly and love other dogs. So your dog will never get lonely or bored, and not to mention all the love he will get from me as well! Your dog will be allowed on the furniture and have free roam of the down stairs. (I block off the steps so the cats can have some space of their own upstairs.) During the day we will take plenty of potty breaks and walks around the apartment complex. We also have a fenced in area where the dogs can run and play with each other so they will get plenty of exercise. They will be brought into my bed room at night to sleep with my dogs and I, so they will never be alone.
I have plenty of treat, toys and love for you babies and would love to have them in my home!

Restrictions- I accept any breed or size, but request your dog to be dog and child friendly.
Also, I live on the second floor so I request no dogs that cannot climb steps. (Puppies learning to climb steps are fine)
Read More about Brittany...
Contact Brittany
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Brittany C.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 18, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brittany's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Brittany's Home
$18 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Brittany is a true dog lover. She has kept my dog several times and he loves to see her. She doesn't just come in and feed and walk him, she plays with him and gives him love. I trust Brittany to come into my home and take care of my dog and know that every thing will be safe. If you want your pet to have special attention, care and love Brittany is the right person.
Read More...