Brittany's Dog Boarding

View All
5
Photos

Brittany S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Brittany's Resident Pets

Noah
Maltese
Male
7 yr 6 mo old
Kira
Yorkshire Terrier
Female
6 yr 6 mo old
Bubba
Maltese
Male
3 yr 6 mo old
Jade
German Shepherd Dog
Female
1 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Brittany's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Brittany

23 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!

My name is Brittany, I live in Portland, TN. I have been around dogs and farm animals all my life. Animals of all shapes and sizes are my passion, and dogs are my best friends. I also love horses, I have been riding since I was a little girl. I currently volunteer at Volunteer Equine Advocates in Gallatin, TN.

My experience with dogs range from newborns to seniors. I have dealt with difficult-to-train dogs, dogs with separation anxiety, and illnesses or injuries.

I have a fully fenced back yard on one-half acre. I live on a cul-de-sac road with minimal traffic or noise. My neighborhood is very animal friendly for walking. Inside, I have carpeted living areas and your dog is welcome to make himself at home on the couch!

I own four dogs and one cat, all who are great with other animals. I am more than happy to keep a client's dog separated from the clan (or just the cat!). I am fully at your service so if you have any special needs, I will be more than happy to accompany those needs. Thanks so much!
Read More about Brittany...
Contact Brittany
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Brittany S.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 11, 2016

Credentials

Course 102 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brittany's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Brittany's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services