DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Brittany's Dog Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Brittany W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Brittany's Resident Pets

Artie
Pomeranian
Male
10 yr 11 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Brittany's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Brittany

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have had a pet dog for a long as I can remember. I take good care of my dogs, making sure they are given a balanced meal twice a day and plenty of water. I take them on walks in the morning when we wake up, after I get home from work, and before bed.
The dog I have now is a 15 pound ball of fun. He loves playing fetch so we fit in plenty of time for that. He is 9 almost 10 years old and has no problem getting up and down the steps in the house.
The dog I had before I moved here unfortunately passed away due to old age. He had severe separation anxiety and was unable to be alone for extended periods of time. I always made sure to leave him with plenty of stuffed animals around. I also got a cat so they could be together during the day when I went to work. That helped a lot.
I have also dog-sat before. I was a nanny for a family in Charlotte, NC and was asked to watch their two dogs on multiple occasions. They would have me stay in their house while they were gone for vacation. I would be responsible for getting the dogs fed, making sure they had plenty of water, and helping the elder dog get up and down the stairs. If you would like a reference, I can request to provide you their information.
Read More about Brittany...
Contact Brittany
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets

Brittany W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 13, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brittany's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!