Brittany's Dog Boarding

View All
5
Photos

Brittany B.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Vaccinated

Brittany's Resident Pets

Sahara
Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
Female
3 yr 4 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Brittany's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Brittany

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hey there! I want to start off by saying this is one of the best ideas I've ever had! I've had animals, mainly dogs, my entire life! The others ranged from rabbits to birds, so we always kept it interesting! I love being around animals, but dogs are my favorite! We currently have one dog and one cat, which we got for my 2 year old son this year. He takes after me when it comes to animals! We're very active around here being that we have a toddler and a 3 year old dog! Running around outside really lets them get all of their energy out together! We have one medium and one large dog crate if needed, however all pets will be free to roam the house as they please. We do not have a fenced in yard, although as previously stated we like being outside and walking them on a leash is no problem! Please contact me with any questions. I look forward to getting to know you and your pets!
Read More about Brittany...
Contact Brittany
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Brittany B.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 20, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brittany's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Brittany's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Brittany is wonderful with pets! If she could rescue every animal that she seen, then she would. Every time I go out of town, she is the person I call to take care of my pets. She is such a sweet and caring person and has always loved animals!