Brittany's

View All
4
Photos

Brittany R.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 18 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Chow Chow

Brittany's Resident Pets

Chevy
Labrador Retriever
Male
2 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Brittany's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Brittany

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Brittany and I'm such a dog lover. I have been my entire life. I have a lot of experience dog sitting for my family members growing up. Living on a farm growing up didn't leave much time for my parents to care for the dogs as much as the other animals so that's where I came in. I am a very honest trustworthy person and would definitely treat your dog with as much love as I do my own. Afterall I wouldn't have much time with your dog therefore I would spoil it that way they would know they're always welcomed here. Your dog will be able to run around outside all they want and come inside as much as needed/wanted. I look forward to hearing from you and I will work with you the best way I know how to make sure you're a satisfied customer. If you have any questions just ask, I can typically answer within the hour.
Read More about Brittany...
Contact Brittany
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Brittany R.

2 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 18 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 24, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brittany's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Brittany's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Man's best friend, meet my best friend! I can't think of anyone better to care for these fur babies! She has the biggest heart and such a loving touch! Seeing her with my two dogs and her own dog, I know there is no one I would trust more! Your babies will be in great hands!
Read More...
2 Reviews
Lady Bird had a great time with her short stay with Brittany and we would definitely bring her back for another booking.
Brittany did an amazing job taking care of our two pups this weekend. We're hugely grateful and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her!!
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!