Brittani's Boarding

View All
4
Photos

brittani w.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

brittani's Resident Pets

Pepper
Poodle
Male
2 yr 1 mo old
Princess
Poodle
Female
1 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

brittani's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About brittani

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello I'm Brittani ( Student ) and I'm looking forward to getting to know your doggies! I'm 23 years old and grew up in the outskirts of Atlanta, ( Hampton, GA ). I currently live in my own apartment ( nice, clean, and gated community ) with my 2 poodles which are btw very doggie FRIENDLY :) but if it permits I will keep them away if instructed to do so, but they are angels..
I've been dog sitting and had dogs of my own since I was 14 years old and love any oppurtunity to be around doggies .I have an open mind and heart for little pups because growing up my mom did petcare in home as well and I saw the help and gratitude their parents had for my mom. Anyone who knows me can confim my love for them. I'm hoping to start my own doggie daycare after college.I come from a small immediate family of 5 but I have always been very independent. I also have the pleasure of being a Licensed Master Cosmetologist which I do tend to clients at the salon or at home if I'm not babysitting.I am interested in starting as soon as you need me. With Graduation approaching December 10th, afterwards I will be available from 6am to 9pm but as of now we can discuss dates and times. I;m a kid at heart and loves to travel. FYI: I will still be babysitting but I do plan on relocating to pooler by January.


i offer overnight and extended hours as well
Read More about brittani...
Contact brittani
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

brittani w.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 16, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At brittani's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At brittani's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services