Brit's Boarding for Furry Babies!

View All
4
Photos

Brittnie T.

Online Now!
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Reptiles

Brittnie's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Brittnie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Dog door access

About Brittnie

Hi there!

I'm Brittnie, and I'd love to take care of your pets. All my life, I have been around cute pooches, and I was even raised with one since I was about 1.5 years old. Her name was Squeak, and she was my best friend, as well as my chubby, drooling ball of security. She was in my life until I was about 17 when she passed away. It took a lot of emotions to deal with her loss, but I only hope that I can find a baby like her in these next few years. In total, I have had five dogs, including my long-time best friend, as pets. I love dogs so much, and if it was not for my squeamishness with heavy blood, I would be a veterinarian. I have also kitties since I was about eight when I lived with my mother. I currently have a precious little leopard gecko named Cheeto kept safely in a tank.

Animal lives are just as important as a humans, so I only care for animals with the highest amount of love I could give. My floors are wood, making it super easy to clean up any possible messes. In my neighborhood, there is a spacious dog park that I will take pooches to, and also plenty of streets to walk up and down on. I'm so excited to start my journey here, and can't wait to meet these cute animals!
Read More about Brittnie...
Contact Brittnie

Brittnie T.

Online Now!
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brittnie's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Brittnie's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services