Brie's UWS oasis

View All
12
Photos

Brieann O.

3 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 9 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Brieann's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Brieann's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Brieann

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm a die hard animal lover. I wish I could have a dog myself but my travel for work during the summer wouldn't be fair to fido. Instead, I've become an aunt to my friends' furry kids and would love to lavish your pup with all the care and attention you would give them. I dog sit for friends and foster dogs and cats for two rescue groups to get my fix so I'm experienced with animals in my home. I've had experience given medicine to dogs orally and insulin shots to cats.

I'm a working professional with a 9-5 during the week so I am home in the evenings and weekends as needed. I walk/take out dogs in the morning and evening as much as needed. When I have an animal I make a point of being at home with them. I'm happy to accommodate their schedule as much as I can and will never promise something I can't follow through on,

I'm on the UWS right by Riverside and Central Parks which is great for long walks and dog runs. I have a very easy going cat who'd love some company. She acts like a dog herself so they can even share the tennis ball! My apartment only has one flight of stairs and is a one bedroom so there's a way to separate the kids if ever needed. I'm happy to snap picts and send updates while you're away from your bestie. I know I would want the same!

Any questions just ask!
Read More about Brieann...
Contact Brieann
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine

Brieann O.

3 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 9 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 16, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brieann's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
3 Reviews
Brieann is the best and took excellent care of my furbaby while I was away. Brieann is obviously very knowledgable about dogs and has a lot of experience with dogs. She is flexible and accomodating as a host and I will definitely use her in the experience with dogs. She is flexible and accomodating as a host and I will definitely use her in the future.
Read More...
Brieann was awesome. Responsive, sent pictures and updates, and even provided follow-up information on travelling afterwards. I will definitely leave Bruce with her again.
Brieann is absolutely wonderful. She was accommodating and very thoughtful about Abby and even with me. I knew Abby was in great hands and Brieann understood how much I missed Abby. She sent me pics and was very communicative. I feel very lucky to understood how much I missed Abby. She sent me pics and was very communicative. I feel very lucky to have found Brieann. Thank you!!!
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!