Brie's Pet Sitting

View All
5
Photos

Brie R.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Brie's Resident Pets

Jake
Labrador Retriever
Male
7 yr 7 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Brie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Brie

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello,
My name is Brie and I would love the opportunity to get to know your pet/pets. As a fellow pet parent I understand just how important your family friend is to you. They are another member of the family and needed to be treated as such. I love working with animals because they are not biased and have a genuine love like no other.
I have not only cared for pets in my own home since I was born I have also worked with them professionally. I spent two years at a Pet Smart learning about the different products available as well as bathing. I became very well educated on dog/cat allergies as well as flea and tick prevention. I greatly enjoyed and miss bathing dogs. That also included nail clippings, brushing, and ear and skin fold cleanings.
Besides Pet Smart I worked a 24 hour animal hospital. I had various jobs that included, interacting with the patients, assisting techs and the vets, helping out in the boarding facility, and consoling pet family when their pets were ill. That was by far the hardest part of the job.
At the moment I have only one dog who is my absolute best friend. His name is Jake, short for Jacoby, and is probably the most spoiled dog on the planet. He loves our fetch/ playtime as well as our daily walks.
I am available for walks, feedings, medication distribution, check ins, drop offs, playtime, bathing, and overnights. If you have any questions for me please do not hesitate to ask.
Hope to hear from you soon!
Brie Reynolds
Read More about Brie...
Contact Brie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Brie R.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brie's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Brie's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 21 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services