Bridget's dog boarding

View All
9
Photos

Bridget H.

$30/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier

Bridget's Resident Pets

Daisy
Goldendoodle
Female
4 yr 8 mo old

Bridget's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, 13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Air-conditioned inside

About Bridget

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Bridget. I'm looking to start a new career and find a daytime friend for my 4 year old Goldendoodle. She's very active and would love play dates. The reason for my career change is so I can stay home and care for my mother. She also loves dogs and I feel this will make her days happier while the grandchildren are at school. I've owned dogs my entire life. I've had a Golden retriever for 15 years. My husband and I had a Rottweiler for 14 years. We currently have a goldendoodle. We have had her since a pup. She is 4 years old. She gets along great with people and enjoys hugs, cuddles and Kisses. We do as well. Because she is 65 pounds, we would like a smaller dog to watch. I have a fenced in back yard where the dogs can run around all day. When inside they can roam our kitchen, dining room and living room. They will be supervised at all times. We have soft pet pillows and a nice warm fireplace for those cold days that they can relax and nap. We would love to have a meet and greet prior to accepting clients. We look forward to hearing from you
Read More about Bridget...
Contact Bridget
Can administer injected medicine

Bridget H.

$30/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Bridget's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services