Brickell Doggy Paradise Getaway

View All
12
Photos

ILONA A.

6 Reviews
3 Repeat Guests
$28/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

ILONA's Resident Pets

Nikita
Dachshund
Female
5 yr 4 mo old

ILONA's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About ILONA

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Ilona. I moved to Miami from Montreal, Canada in Summer 2014. I am currently 27 years old and working from home, so I am in my apartment for the majority of the day, 7 days/week.

I have had pets for the last 20 years of my life, starting with two Siamese cats (which I no longer have now) as well as 3 dogs (I currently have only one). My current pet is a five year old female Dachshund named Nikita (Nikky) that weighs 11 pounds. She is very friendly, loving and a great host :) !

We have a beautiful and spacious 1200 square foot apartment on the water in the Brickell area.

We love having other dogs stay with us as we enjoy the extra company.

Rest assured that your baby is in great hands and will have lots of attention around the clock as well as many walks regularly. I am very flexible and accommodating so please do not hesitate if you have any special requests or questions.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Ilona & Nikita
Read More about ILONA...
Contact ILONA
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

ILONA A.

6 Reviews
3 Repeat Guests
$28/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 31, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At ILONA's Home
$28 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At ILONA's Home
$22 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
6 Reviews
Ilona was absolutely great! My pup Dice really enjoyed himself while in her care. I definitely recommend Ilona to anybody looking to board their dog with someone who will care for their pet as her own.
Snoopy had the best time with Ilona and her dog Niki. They sent me adorable pictures and Snoopy seemed to be so happy and got lots of love and attention. Ilona was very acommodating when it came to adjust the length of Snoopy's stay with her. Overall, excellent and will definitely repeat booking. Highly recommend! :)
Read More...
Ilona responded very fast to my messages and my pup got along very well with her pup! Would highly recommend.
Ilona and Alex are fantastic! They have been watching our dachshund puppy, Frank, during the day while we are at work. Ilona is great about sending photos and videos so we can see how our baby is doing. He always comes home happy and tired from all the play time.
Read More...
Ilona and Alex was very good to my dog Lucas... They sent me pictures and videos every day and kept me updated about everything... Thank you guys.
Ilona was great with Mochi. She was extremely accommodating with our drop-off and pick-up times and kept us regularly updated on how Mochi was doing through photos. Mochi had a great time with Nikita, Ilona's dachshund! Thanks for taking care of Mochi :)
Read More...
Read All 6 Reviews