Briar's Pet Care

View All
1
Photos

Briar W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Briar's Resident Pets

Oreo
Border Collie
Male
11 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Briar's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Briar

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Briar and I am 20 years old. I have owned dogs my whole life. I have one dog in my home, his name is Oreo and is a Border Collie/Lab. He is very friendly and loves all types of animals.

My Home:
I live in a spacious apartment with a balcony. It is a nice, clean and smoke-free home. I am typically home all day with the exception classes, which I have one per day, so your pet will have lots of love and care. Your pet will also have free range of the apartment, and is able to get comfy on the couches if they choose. They also have an opportunity to play with my dog. Your dog will also be taken outside throughout the day as much as they need.


Food, Water and Meds:
There will always be fresh, cold water available for your pet. Feeding will be determined by any food schedule you provide. Treats are also available.

If your dog is on any medications, I am able to administer them. Written down information of the medical needs and medicine would be ideal.

Bedtime:
Your pet has the luxury of picking anywhere in the house to sleep. Couches, bed, floor... whatever they set their hearts on. If your dog is comfortable, then its allowed.

What makes me special:
I am passionate about all dogs. I have had dogs my entire life, even when I was a baby my family owned two 90 pound dogs. Just like dogs, I am kind, loving and dependable.
I am able to care for all breeds and will provide the care that I give my own dog. I will provide the service your dog deserves.

I request that your dog is up to date on vaccinations, free of fleas and tics and cat friendly



Read More about Briar...
Contact Briar
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Briar W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Briar's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Briar's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services