Bre's Fur Baby Boarding

View All
6
Photos

Breanna A.

2 Testimonials
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Breanna's Resident Pets

Ellie
Great Dane
Female
2 yr 3 mo old

Breanna's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Breanna

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi everyone! Since a young age, I have always known that animals were my passion. I have spent my entire life caring for, fostering, adopting animals through shelter work and volunteering, kennel boarding and management, and B.S. in Animal Science (focusing on exotic and companion animals), as well as a minor in Behavioral Psychology. My own dog, Ellie, enjoys snuggles, cuddles, walks, trips to the beach and car rides on a daily basis. I love spoiling my "daughter," and would love the opportunity to spread that love to your pet as well!
Read More about Breanna...
Contact Breanna
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Breanna A.

2 Testimonials
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 24, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Breanna's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$60 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Breanna's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Oct 2016
Breanna has grown up with animals, mostly dogs and cats, all her life. She loves all animals and is a great supporter of organizations that try to help animals on all levels. She has volunteered and worked at animal shelters for several years and been instrumental in the adoption of many homeless dogs and kitties.
She is a kind, compassionate, lovely. hard-working girl. She has also worked as a pet sitter and dog walker. The pet owners she has worked for absolutely love her and so do their furry babies!
And as a plus she majored in animal science and graduated from OSU with that degree. She interned with a veterinarian during school so she has more knowledge about animals that most.


Read More...
Oct 2016
Breanna has taken care of our 2 bull terriers on many occasions, and we found her to be dependable, and our dogs love her!! She had a key to our home, and would come over multiple times a day and night to walk, feed, and play with them, occasionally taking them to our local dog park. We miss her !!!
Read More...