Bre's doggy do's

View All
4
Photos

breanne h.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

About breanne

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi guys! My name is Breanne Hernandez but I go by Bre. Just a few things about me, I'm currently a sophomore at Lindenwood Belleville university majoring in Psychology, I'm from Austin Texas, age 20, I've volunteered with petsmart cats, as well as just started volunteering at gateway pet guardians with mostly dogs that have social problems. I played softball from the ages 5-19 so I'm a very committed and responsible person. I love all kinds of animals and have a wiener dog of my own back in Texas that I miss dearly which is part of the reason I signed up with dogvacay. My avaiablility is completely open right now for the week days after 2 and open every weekend I look forward to working with your pets!
Read More about breanne...
Contact breanne
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

breanne h.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 14, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services