Brenna's Boarding and Sitting!

View All
4
Photos

Brenna S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Brenna's Resident Pets

Murphy Sean Patrick
Golden Retriever
Male
127 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Brenna's House

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Brenna

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm a college nursing student who's going to be home for holidays and summer. I have extensive experience with many breeds of dogs, from very low to very high maintenance. I would love to travel to your home while away, or drop your dog off at mine! In addition my animal experience extends to horses, cats, gerbils, hamsters, birds and others. I'm very personable, and animals find me approachable.
I will walk, bathe, brush (although I'm not a professional) and I can work with any basic training skills you would like accomplished.
The only dog in the home is a 10 year old Golden Retriever male who is very friendly with other dogs, Never had an issue with any animal, and super laid back and calm.
We have a large home, large yard, far from the road.
Willing to drop off, or arrange pick up as well. Willing to make exceptions/accommodations to make your dog's stay fun and enjoyable! Feel free to contact me to discuss my availability!
Read More about Brenna...
Contact Brenna
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Brenna S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 19, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brenna's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Brenna's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services