Brandie's Doggie Daycare & Boarding

View All
6
Photos

Brandie W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Brandie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Brandie

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello World!!

I am a Christian wife and mother to 3 beautiful little children. I had been a dog owner to 3 dogs for over 12 years. I unfortunately lost my beloved Smokie after a confrontation with another dog. I also was the proud mom to a long haired Chihuahua named Disco but he was unfortunately stolen from his family. And I was the proud mom to a Shih-Tzu named Sophia who we gladly took under our care from a family member. Sophia was very old and began to have seizures and we could no longer provide the care she needed along with caring for a set of twin girls. Sophia was given to a good home. So needless to say...my heart has been broken in the past. But I have a lot of love that I want to give to a four legged friend! I would love to be an extension of your family and provide your four legged family member with a home filled with love and laughter and plenty of cuddles. We have a great open floor plan for your beloved member to run around. I don't mind them running and playing in the house because that's what my little family members did all of the time when they would chase each other. It was so fun to watch. So please allow me to have some fun with your family member. At this time I only accept small breeds.
Read More about Brandie...
Contact Brandie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery

Brandie W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brandie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Brandie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles