Brandibear's doggy care

View All
12
Photos

Brandi H.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs

Brandi's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Brandi

18 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Leisurely, one or two dogs at a time usually. Walk to or around a park, bring some doggy bowls and bottled water for thirsty puppies. ?? Bring some doggie toys to play with and some treats to snack on. I've always loved dogs as long as I can remember and I've owned from Great Dane when I was 12 to tea cup Yorky and mixed terriers last April. I've owned dogs of all temperaments with all different kinds of personalities. Almost all the dogs I've owned we rescued from pounds, or strays that I had come across and couldn't let go of lol. I'm a married mother of two girls ages 10 and 1, and I need to take on some work to help make ends meet and there's no better way to make money then giving some doggies love. ??
Read More about Brandi...
Contact Brandi
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Brandi H.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brandi's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Brandi's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Once again thank you so much!
Toby enjoyed her vacation with Brandi very much! Brandi is such a sweet lady, instantly after meeting her I felt that I could trust her with my dog