Brad's Doggy Motel

View All
4
Photos

Brad M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Brad's Resident Pets

Irie
Rat Terrier
Male
31 old
Mango
Mixed Breed
Female
12 old

Brad's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Brad

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello dog lovers! My name is Brad, and I would love to be your next doggy sitter. I have grown up with dogs by my side my whole life, and have been the primary caretaker of my dogs for over 10 years now. I am currently a part-time senior at Florida International University, and one of the best parts of my days is getting home to watch a daily movie with my children (A.K.A: Irie and Mango). After partaking in so many adventures together I decided to make them service dogs in order to have them by my side as much as possible to share these daily adventures with me. While at home there is plenty of space for fun, and when they get bored of exploring inside they are more than welcome to venture outside. Unlimited love, toys and treats will be provided during your pup's stay with me. One thing I am certain of is that your doggy will feel right at home from the start. Mango and Irie love making new friends, and we are ready to bring your doggy in for a good time.
Read More about Brad...
Contact Brad
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling

Brad M.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brad's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Brad's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services