Boy and Dog!

View All
5
Photos

Bridget W.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Bridget's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Bridget

I live in a spacious apartment in Williamsburg ( I never thought I'd see the words spacious and apartment together) with one very responsible teen son and another son in college who visits periodically. We have spent a lot of time with other dogs and have dog-sitted in the past for friends. We're considering adopting a dog and thought this would be a good middle step. We're an active family that is out and about a lot. I work full time so probably best for weekends but I do have a flexible schedule so weekdays possible with notice.
Read More about Bridget...
Contact Bridget

Bridget W.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Bridget's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$75 /night
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles