Boi's friends boarding

View All
7
Photos

Vi L.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Vi's Resident Pets

Boi
Bichon Frise
Male
36 old

Vi's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old, 13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Vi

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there paw friends,
My name is Boi - a mighty 3 years old bichon mixed handsome and I love doggie friends. My human takes very good care of me, she walks me twice daily for 45 - 1 hour each time. There is a very nice dog park on our routine daily territory walk route, so we are there all the time to play with other dogs. My human is very active and she loves nature so we are out and about all the time to all the fun dog friendly places. However she loves me too much so when we're outside, she always keeps me on leash so I have no chance to wonder off. When we are home, I spend most of my day on the couch watching T.V. playing fetch, just being a happy dog I guess.
Words from the human:
Hi, my name is Vi. I graduated with a B.S in Biochemistry and will be attending nursing school very soon so yes I like to take care of other living creatures. I love all dogs, but I won't be able to take in dogs with aggressive issues towards people and other dogs. Dogs also have to be up to date on vaccines and medications, no fleas and other contagious diseases or parasites. My schedule is very flexible, and a meet and greet is a must for us. I must know your dogs well before take on the responsibility of caring for them. I only take in 1-2 dogs at a time. We will always start getting to know each other with a pack walk first. I'm very good with answer text messages, phone calls and emails and will provide updates on your dogs on the daily basics upon requests. Dogs will have full access to the backyard whenever they want to. My backyard is just dirt, no fancy grass so no itchy grass allergy and I'm not afraid of some holes on the landscape. Your dogs will always be under supervised inside the house, outside in the yard, and always on leash on walk. They will be fed on time separately, and have free access to clean water bowls. You will provide your dog foods to avoid stomach upset. Before the meet and greet, I will send you a short questionnaire that will help both you and your dog have a positive experience during their stays with my family. Thank you for considering us and I wish you a very happy day.
The Le family.
Read More about Vi...
Contact Vi
Can administer oral medicine

Vi L.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 25, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Vi's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Vi's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services