DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Boggart's Boarding

View All
10
Photos

Laura B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Laura's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Laura's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Laura

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have over 20 years prior experience with my own dogs, as well as years of experience caring for dogs and cats owned by friends and family members.

If your dog stays for the day, we walk multiple times per day and play frequently.

When your dog stays overnight, they will have the option of sleeping on a blanket, my bed, or any sleep materials you provide. The dog may sleep on my bed if that's its custom, but if it needs doggie stairs to get up, I need you to provide them.

If I come to your home care for your pet(s), I will also take in any mail or newspapers, water plants, etc, as requested.

Your pet will get lots of attention from me: I love playing with them, walking them, and cuddling while listening to "Can I Pet Your Dog?" podcast. I will only accept requests on days / at times when I know I can devote my full attention to your pet or pets. Typically Thursdays, Saturdays, Sundays and weekday evenings.

If your dog likes small animals, they're welcome to sniff my guinea pigs. The guinea pigs are elevated, but this will limit any dogs with a hunting instinct strong enough to leap onto tables to get at them.

I have a gate but would allow the dog to follow me room to room, so would be unlikely to ever use it.
Read More about Laura...
Contact Laura
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery

Laura B.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 13, 2017

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Laura's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Laura's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!