Boarding with Azhia

View All
4
Photos

Azhia Q.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Azhia's Resident Pets

Newt
Australian Cattle Dog
Female
14 old
Haze
Border Collie
Female
8 old

Azhia's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Azhia

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello fellow animal lovers!
I'd like to start by thanking you for your time and consideration.
I currently attend MSU in pursuit of a career in the veterinary field. Because I have a strong passion for the health and happiness of all animals, this field will suit me greatly and I could not imagine doing anything else or pursuing a different career.
For the past 19 years, I have had the opportunity to care for and tend to many different animals. These animals include dogs, cats, fish, rodents, birds, and reptiles. Over the course of working with so many different animals, I was given the chance to really build up experience in handling, feeding, and caring for each of them. Along with my personal experiences at home, I have also had the chance to work alongside a veterinarian. Because of that, I have gained experience working with post-surgery pets, administering medication, and general grooming tasks, including bathing and clipping.
If chosen to care for your animal companion, I will take them outside at least 4-5 times/day. I will also take them on 1-2 walks/day. 30 minute and 60 minute walks are available, your choice.
If your pets get along with others, I will take my two loving dogs and yours to the dog park and allow them to run off any extra energy they might have.
Thanks for your time and consideration! Azhia Quade
Read More about Azhia...
Contact Azhia
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Azhia Q.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 2, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Azhia's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Azhia's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services