Boarding by the Beach

View All
5
Photos

Laura M.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Laura's Resident Pets

Dory
Australian Shepherd
Female
1 yr 2 mo old

Laura's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Laura

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I absolutely love animals, especially dogs. I grew up with two dogs and have fostered several dogs over the years. I'm an extremely passionate and caring individual, I work as an Occupational Therapist in a local school. I currently have a sweet Australian shepherd dog named Dory. Dory loves other dogs and is a great playmate!

I live about 3 blocks from the beach. So, Dory and I spend a lot of our time going on walks and playing on the beach. Each Vacay day for your pup includes 3 walks around our neighborhood plus unlimited indoor/outdoor playtime at home. If you board over the weekend, I will also include a beach trip! I am also able to supervise your pups full time on weekends and provide transportation to a vet in case of a pup-mergency. I also also offer: - Bathing - Additional walks - Care for elderly or disabled dogs. Looking to board your pup for the holidays? I'm available! I can't wait to meet you and your fur-babies!
Read More about Laura...
Contact Laura
Can administer oral medicine

Laura M.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 10, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Laura's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Laura's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services