Blues doggie daycare

View All
4
Photos

Kim G.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kim's Resident Pets

Blue
Great Dane
Male
43 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Kim's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Kim

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello are you looking for a safe and fun place to have your dog stay while you are on vacation or through the day while you are at work? I provide in home care to all dogs in a safe and fun place for your pup. I have been watching dogs for over three years and can give references for your peace of mind. In my home I have my Great Dane Blue who has been around many dogs since he was 12 weeks old. Blue is intact so un-fixed females are not recommended. Blue is a very submissive dog and has never had a problem getting along with with any dog. All dogs will get two walks a day and haver full access to a fenced in back yard. I also have a cat and chinchillas so your dog would have to be okay with them as well as kids under 7. I look forward to meeting you and your dog, have a great day.
Read More about Kim...
Contact Kim
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Kim G.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kim's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Kim's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath