Bilingual College Student

View All
4
Photos

Danya A.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 45 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Adult Dogs, No Senior Dogs
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Danya's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home

About Danya

I am a college student, fluent in Spanish and English, and able to speak and understand quite a lot of Arabic and French. Throughout the past 18 years of my life I've owned over 7 cats and 3 dogs (and various fish), meaning I've learned how to properly take care of them. Back home my house had a huge garden, which is why what I am best at is engaging in activities with pets. This includes playing with them, taking them for runs or jogs, and exposing them to outdoor environments. This obviously differs depending on the pet. I am also more than capable of making sure they are well fed and taken care of. While my home is an apartment, which is why I prefer smaller sized pets, my building has large spaced rooms in which I could play with the pet. It is also located in a neighborhood a few blocks away from a park and in a very pet friendly environment, where I could take the pet for walks and jogs. My building is also the home of many other pet owners, mainly dog owners. This emphasizes how my building is dog (and pet in general) friendly. A typical day would depend on the pet, but it would be a day full of activities, walks, exposure to outdoor environments and indoor, and of course taking care of the pet (food, water, etc.). Having owned and loved pets since a young age, I know how to properly take care of one. And being a college student I am organized, responsible and know how to manage my time and focus on the task presented at hand. I treat everybody's pets as if they were my own, keeping them healthy and content.
Read More about Danya...
Contact Danya

Danya A.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 45 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Danya's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles