DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Beth's Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Elizabeth O.

11 Reviews
3 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 58 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered

Elizabeth's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Elizabeth's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Small Yard
100% fenced
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Elizabeth

25 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a work rom home mom with time on her hands while teens are in school. I love to go for walks during the day, so having the company of your pet would be an added bonus. I love dogs and look forward to spending time with some new four legged friends.
We lost our Basset Hound who was 12 years old, so we have experience with elderly dogs. My children and I love dogs, but since they are so close to heading off to college I don't want to bring another fur baby into our home because I might be moving in a few years.
I have a large fenced back yard so your dog/dogs will be safe while getting some fresh air. They will spend as much time inside with the family as they want, and will sleep inside. My home is 1 story, and carpeted in all rooms but the kitchen and bath rooms. We live in Nampa close to Northwest Nazarene University.
I am usually not away from home for more that 2 hours at a time. I attend classes at NNU, shop and carpool.

Read More about Elizabeth...
Contact Elizabeth
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Elizabeth O.

11 Reviews
3 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 58 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 15, 2017

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Elizabeth's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
11 Reviews
Ideal situation for us. Secure fenced yard, no small children, work from home mom. Would use her again.
Jack was happy and healthy when I picked him up. That pretty much tells it all!
Elizabeth was wonderful! Provided a safe environment for our dog. Large fenced yard with lots of grass to run, our girl was in heaven. No other pets to contend with was a plus, as ours is the only dog in our family. Environment is clean and welcoming. Will definitely use her again and highly recommend her to others. Much prefer Elizabeth to a kennel with many other dogs. (Didn't have to bath her to remove other dog smells.)
Read More...
Read All 11 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!