Best Puppy-Parent Substitute!

View All
5
Photos

Lindsey H.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Lindsey's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Lindsey

I live in the heart of Murray Hill with lots of appealing scenery and puppy-friendly parks to visit. My apartment is a large, comfortable 2-bedroom with an expansive living room for playing and napping. It's a corner unit, so lots of sunlight streams in through multiple windows (in any room), so your pup will always be exposed to natural light and window-watching.

I absolutely adore dogs (I'm the crazy puppy-loving friend who will stop you on the street to ask to pet your dog). I have had two family dogs, and I miss having them around SO much since moving to Manhattan. I would love to take care of your dog while you're away! I promise to make sure he or she is as comfortable, well-fed, played-with, and loved as possible until you return.
Read More about Lindsey...
Contact Lindsey

Lindsey H.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lindsey's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 3 miles