Best Place for your dog to Stay

View All
6
Photos

Daniel L.

2 Reviews
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 30 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Chow Chow, Rottweiler, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Daniel's Resident Pets

Ching Ching
Pekingese
Male
4 yr 11 mo old
O'Ren
Pekingese
Female
1 yr 11 mo old

Daniel's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Dog door access

About Daniel

31 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I work from home and would love to help you with your dog while your busy. I have always been a dog person. I owned a dog training company named K9 Companions in Houston Texas for about five years and sold it out to a chain back in 2003.

We have two Pekingese that are pretty low key and laid back.

We have a dog door to the back yard with full privacy fence. Additionally we have a fully shaded dog run in the back corner for dogs who feel more comfortable segregated and secure.

Training is available.

Pet bathing also available.

My mother-in-law also lives with us in a mother-in law sweet on the third floor. She loves dogs also and tends to spoil them rotten.
Read More about Daniel...
Contact Daniel
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Daniel L.

2 Reviews
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 30 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Daniel's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Daniel's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 5 dogs/day
Training
$35 /hour
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
2 Reviews
Daniel was great with my dog Max! He actually came home better behaved thenwhen he left.
I was happy I left Shorty with Daniel this past weekend. I would normally take my little buddy with me but wasn't able to this time. I didn't really want to board him at a kennel where the spend most of the a cage. I got on line and was surprised this service was available. Daniel was the closest to me and set up meet and greet. It was a great. I left there feeling good about Daniel. With his experience in training dogs would know how to handle a strange short legged Irish Setter. Daniel even sent me a picture saying Shorty was settling in. This was 6 hours into my trip. I didn't worry about Shorty the rest of the trip.
I would gladly recommend Daniel to trust leaving your loving pet in good hands.
Read More...