Ben's Doggie Care (NW Chicago)

View All
4
Photos

Ben D.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 45 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Ben's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Ben

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, my name is Ben and I'm a 25 year old dog lover. I adopted a senior pug named Lulu a few years back, but she has since passed. I'm a touring musician so when I'm home my time is my own, and I would love to have the company of a fun doggie. I'm very friendly and caring and love every dog I ever meet. I have a spacious apartment that is very dog-friendly with a backyard. I live in a great neighborhood for walks and there are plenty of parks nearby. I'm very responsible and have had plenty of experience caring for my own dog and other people's pets. I have a complete passion for all doggies and am really looking forward to meeting yours and sharing that love. Thanks so much!
Read More about Ben...
Contact Ben
Can administer oral medicine

Ben D.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 45 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 14, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ben's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Ben's Home
$17 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$7 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Ben is an amazing pet sitter - he often takes care of my rescued mixed breed dog, and he always does a great job feeding him and walking him plenty. My dog can be fear-aggressive and sometimes requires extra patience, but Ben understands his needs and has completely won over my dog.
Read More...
1 Review
Ben took care of Marshall very well. He sends updates regularly. Ben responded to my request for reservation in a time manner and pick up and drop off was easy. Marshall enjoyed his time with Ben. I would definitely reserve with Ben again.