Ben's Canine Boarding

View All
5
Photos

Ben C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Chihuahua

Ben's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Small Yard
Smoke-free home

About Ben

First things first: my name is Ben, I love dogs, cats, and animals in general, and am ready to establish a relationship with your pet today! I have been around pets, particularly dogs, my entire life; at a young age I was always intrigued with dog training and this seemed to be the perfect way for me to pursue that interest.
Secondly, I am a very active person, and the pets I watch will always be doing something; going on a walk or run, playing fetch at the park, you name it. I will be very active with your beloved pet. Though the apartment I live in isn't too big, it is spacious enough for dogs to not feel cramped (when they are here, they can roam free). I also live right on Mount Talbert, which has multiple hiking trails that I would take the dogs on. Most importantly, I want the dogs to feel at home and comfortable so I will treat them as though they are apart of the family. And as I said earlier, any and all dogs are welcome, but I do ask that the owners provide a leash, any food that your pet eats, and maybe a favorite toy of theirs. Also, when notifying me about watching your dog, please put down any temperaments that they may have and any extra things you think I need to know. Thank you and I hope to hear from you.
Read More about Ben...
Contact Ben
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling

Ben C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ben's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Ben's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day