Bens Buddies

View All
7
Photos

teri v.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

teri's Resident Pets

Benjamin
Havanese
Male
0 yr 11 mo old

teri's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About teri

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
The larger dogs I would visit at their homes and see if Ben gets along with them or we may not be able to bring them to our home. I am available 1/2 day/all night Fri all day/night Sat Sun. I do work Mon - Thurs. I can do evening checks on certain pets that don't need outside at all or till the evening or if it's on my way to work I can stop and let them out in the morning. I am also doing some volunteer work in the mornings so my husband would be with the fur babies if I'm not there. I can visit pets at their homes also if that's more convenient, especially if it's not dogs. I will follow the rules set out be the pet parent but I really do believe in lots of love and repetition with listening and patience. My goal in this endeavor is to raise enough money to take the dog training course offered though the Edmonton Humane Society and try to start a career working with animals. As I get more volunteer experience, I will be better equipped to help with other special situations.
Read More about teri...
Contact teri
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

teri v.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 6, 2016

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At teri's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services