Bella's Dog Care

View All
4
Photos

Isabella A.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Isabella's Resident Pets

Valentine
Mixed Breed
Female
8 yr 5 mo old

Isabella's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Isabella

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a student at Savannah College of Art and Design, and I love animals! I have been taking care of family pets my entire life, mostly dogs and cats. I am looking to make some extra money by housing and looking after pets, I will keep all pets in my care under close supervision and make sure that they are as happy and healthy as possible. I live with two other students who are both very happy to help out in looking after any pets, and who both have a lot of experience in animal care. We also live with a small dog named Valentine, who is very sweet and happy to make new friends.
Read More about Isabella...
Contact Isabella
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Isabella A.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Isabella's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Isabella's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 13 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Sep 2016
I have lived with Bella for several months, and she's an incredibly loving and caring person. I brought my dog with me to Savannah to live with us in our apartment, and Bella is always there to help out. She gets along with all animals and is very gentle, loving, and caring to all of them. She is a responsible adult who knows how to appropriately look after and take care of pets.
Read More...
Sep 2016
Bella has always adored animals. Growing up in Vermont she had cats, a dog, 8 beloved chickens, hamsters, a chinchilla, and even a pony, She went to Humane Society camp in the summer, and rode horses at a nearby farm. Bella has a huge heart, and it's doubly huge when it comes to animals. She will be a loving, patient, and caring companion to your pet!
Read More...