Bella and friends dog care

View All
4
Photos

Reyna F.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Reyna 's Resident Pets

Bella
Chihuahua
Female
3 yr 3 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Reyna 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Reyna

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello my name is Reyna, I am a stay at home mom and dog lover I have 2 children (ages 7&2) and 2 fur babies (ages 3&10 in human years) but only one of them lives with me, my mom kept my oldest because she was very attached to her. My kids love animals as well we like to walk to the park with our dog Bella, play outside in our yard with her, give her treats for being a good girl and rub her tummy! We like going for walks around our neighborhood, or runs, any dog that makes me run is a plus, I'll take a good workout anytime. I also have a love for cats, when I was little I would bring in all the homeless kitties and cuddle with them, I know they are A lot more independent then dogs but I still love them. My mom had 3 cockatiels when I was growing up and I loved waking up to their whistling every morning, I used to put a sock on my hand and pet them in their cage, until they got comfortable with me. I also had a hamster when I was about 8 years old.
We do a lot of traveling as a family, and it's very hard to do so with a dog, transportation, and a lot of hotels don't accept pets, so I decided to do some dog sitting and to guarantee your best friend will be fine with me!
Read More about Reyna ...
Contact Reyna
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Reyna F.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 15, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Reyna 's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Reyna 's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services