Becky's Fur Babies Sitting

View All
11
Photos

Rebecca M.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Rebecca's Resident Pets

Misty
Shih Tzu
Female
5 yr 6 mo old
Bindi
Shih Tzu
Female
7 yr 6 mo old
Jazzy
Shih Tzu
Female
12 yr 8 mo old

Rebecca's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Air-conditioned inside

About Rebecca

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! my names Becky and I'm looking for a job to do on the side and it's also something I've always loved doing when spring and summer hits, so if you need someone to look after your animals maybe consider me? I have lots of experience with any kind of animal, I've been volunteering at a stable sense I was young called Boulderwood Stables, I did a co-op at Homeward Bound City Pound and took care of dogs all the way to lizards and critters, I've also done a lot of dog sitting and horse siting myself, lot's of references. I own three dogs and used to a own a hedgehog, and also breed puppies so it wouldn't be the first time! I am comfortable with horses, farm animals, birds, exotic pets, reptiles, dogs, cats and anything really and I'm most likely always available when you need me so if you would like to hire me to sit your wonderful pets or ask for more about me feel free to send me an email or call.. Thank you. references are available for those who want them.
Read More about Rebecca...
Contact Rebecca
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Rebecca M.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rebecca's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$60 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Rebecca's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services