Beckys Dog Boarding Palace

View All
4
Photos

Rebecca G.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Rebecca's Resident Pets

Toebe
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier
Male
3 yr 6 mo old
Nia
Mixed Breed
Female
1 yr 0 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Rebecca's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Rebecca

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Rebecca I am married with a 2 yr old daughter and 2 pups! I'm a student at UMSL! I've had a love for animals my whole life. I have always enjoyed the company of dogs! My dogs are a part of my family there's not a place in my house their not allowed ( I even let them lay on the couch and in my bed), I understand how difficult it is spending time away from your pet and the anxiety that comes with leaving them with someone you don't know! Please let me assure you that I will treat your pup the same way I would treat my own, with love and affection and lots and lots of attention! A typical day at my house would be wake up, go potty, play, eat, relax, go for a walk, rehydrate, play fetch, run around the back yard, eat then another walk then relax on the couch! I have very few restrictions but friendly dogs are a must mine love people and other dogs!
Read More about Rebecca...
Contact Rebecca
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Rebecca G.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 1, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rebecca's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Rebecca's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
Rebecca was a wonderful caretaker for my pup, Buckley. Buckley stayed with Rebecca for multiple days and throughout the whole stay, I received multiple pictures and plenty of updates on how Buckley was doing. Not to mention Rebecca was overly accommodating to meet my pup's specific needs. I would recommend Rebecca to anyone, and I look forward to having Buckley stay with Rebecca in the future!
Read More...