Becca's Doggy Boarding + MORE!

View All
8
Photos

Rebecca W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Rebecca's Resident Pets

Banana
Chihuahua
Female
2 yrs. 6 mo. old
Kaya
Poodle
Female
2 yrs. old

Rebecca's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Rebecca

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, my name is Rebecca and I am 21 years old. I have owned dogs in all shapes and sizes my whole entire life. I am a very responsible and caring animal lover. I work part time at my family's Chinese restaurant and would love to spend more of my time taking care of animals. I have experience taking care of my friend's and family member's pets for short and long term periods. I live in a "quadruplex" (building split into 4). I do have a patio, however, it is small. the patio is 5' x 20' and has a small area to go to the bathroom. I take my dogs to the dog park everyday which is half a mile away from my house. I also take them for morning and evening walks. I make it a priority to exercise my pets daily. I will be home with your companion most of the day and if not, my fiance is at home 24/7 since he works at home. The 3 dogs I have are very friendly and will keep your dog company with nonstop playing while you are away. I can not wait to give your pet the greatest care and love they deserve! :)
Read More about Rebecca...
Contact Rebecca
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Rebecca W.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 29, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rebecca's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Rebecca's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!