Because what is life without dogs?

View All
13
Photos

Nellie H.

$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Nellie's Resident Pets

Larry
Mixed Breed
Male
41 old
Suzie
Mixed Breed
Female
29 old

Nellie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Nellie

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My husband and I moved to Florida last year and couldn't be happier. Mainly because it allowed us to add a new addition to our family - we now have not one, but two fantastic pups! Both our dogs are rescues and are truly appreciative of life. Larry, the jack russell mix, and Suzie, the lab mix, have made us two very happy humans!
We absolutely love dogs, but unfortunately are unable to provide a home for more than two due to our current living situation, so we decided this would be a great way to help others out as well as give us the opportunity to have some fun with some other friendly pups!
We have two fenced in dog parks in our apartment complex, one large and one small, fully equipped with agility courses. We have a beautiful park just across the street that I often take the dogs to for their morning walks. When we aren't outside, playtime continues inside followed by plenty of (much needed) naps. We also have a large screened patio that serves as the perfect sunbathing spot, especially for big Suzie.
Our favorite thing to do on weekend nights is stay in and watch movies; cuddled up on the couch with our pups!
We'd love to sit for you, so please do not hesitate to reach out to me with any questions you may have!
Read More about Nellie...
Contact Nellie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Nellie H.

$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 4, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nellie's Home
$22 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Nellie's Home
$18 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$12 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$18 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services