Beautiful Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Katherine G.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Katherine's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Katherine's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Katherine

14 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have 14 years experience with dogs, cats, horses, skinks, fish. I know how to administer medications to animals. I have a Veterinarian Diploma that I achieved in summer of 2014. I do have stairs in my home but will be blocked off. My home is kept clean and child proof along with animal proof. I have 2 hermit crabs that are my own. I will be a first time pet sitter for people's pets. I have watched my mothers' dogs in the recent months and they're wonderful. I do ask that I'm told about any accidents, medical problems, aggression problems, if the animals are well behaved with children as I have a very active 2 year old daughter. I will offer food, snacks, wonderful walks in the neighborhood, playtime with my daughter and I, naptimes. if you're more comfortable bringing your own food, beds, crates, you're more than welcome to bring with you.
Read More about Katherine...
Contact Katherine
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Katherine G.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Katherine's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Katherine's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services