Beach Doggies

View All
7
Photos

Maria S.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 8 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Maria's Resident Pets

Froggie
Yorkshire Terrier
Male
2 yr 2 mo old
Baba
Poodle
Female
5 yr 2 mo old

Maria's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Maria

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello there!

I am an avid dog lover. I grew up with a Mini Pinscher, and have since owned dogs.
Currently, I have a Yorkie named Froggie and a Bichon Poddle mix named Baba. Both are friendly and do well with other small sized dogs. The only restriction for my services is that your dog/s are not large.

Recently moved to Florida, from California. I walked multiple dogs for a friend's business when I had the time. I'm working from home at the moment and am able to fully supervise and take great care of your little loved doggies.

Your doggy/s are welcome to roam around in the house, sleep anywhere they like, and run endlessly in the large fenced yard.

I frequently take my dogs to New Smyrna & Ponce Inlet for walks and swimming, on lease.

I am available for pet walking, boarding, and sitting.

Please email with any questions you may have.
Read More about Maria...
Contact Maria
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Maria S.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 8 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 30, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Maria's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Maria's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
1 Review
Maria did a great job with my Schnauzer! She was friendly and accommodating for us. She sent me pictures daily and walked him. She followed all of my instructions and I highly recommend her!