Beach Days Pet-Sitting!

View All
14
Photos

Alanna B.

$70/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Alanna's Resident Pets

Abby
Female
5 old
Jewels
Female
6 old

About Alanna

I have loved animals my entire life. I grew up with 2 to 3 family dogs at time, along with foster dogs in and out of my home, after I started volunteering for a local animal shelter during high school. At the time, I also had a successful pet/house sitting business until I moved to Orange County. I then worked with dogs at a local dog daycare/boarding facility for 7 years.

I enjoy the outdoors (the beach, hiking, 4wheeling, mountain biking, etc.). My hobbies include my children, I mean my dogs who I would do anything for, riding motorcycles, car shows, volunteering, working my home business.

Thank you, Alanna
Read More about Alanna...
Contact Alanna

Alanna B.

$70/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 29, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$70 /night
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!