Bayshore Boarding and Pet Care

View All
8
Photos

Nichole W.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Nichole's Resident Pets

Mazy
Papillon
Female
5 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Nichole's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Nichole

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, and thank you for stopping by! To tell a little bit about myself, from a young age I have been surrounded by all walks of life ranging from horses, cats, gerbil’s, guinea pigs, and of course dogs. In addition to my husband, my family includes two furbabies, my cat Carson (8-years-old), and our Papillon, Mazy (5-years-old).

During the work week, my husband and I work full time, however, your pet(s) will be in good company with our two furbabies. Our home has a 24/7 small doggy door access for midday potty breaks, and exercise. During weekends and holidays, I have a more flexible schedule, and am home most (if not all) of the day to provide support and attention for your pet.

Bayshore's Country Club is only a few blocks away, so I like to take walks around the perimeter of the course, as well as down roads lined with trees, and other plants. Mazy (my 5-year-old) loves to make frequent stops for a good sniff.

To best accommodate your pet, please provide comfort items such as beds, favorite blankets, and toys. If your pet is active and loves the outdoors, I can provide daily outings with a mixture of leisure walking, and jogging. For an additional charge, I can also provide bathing services.

While my home is your pets home away from home, please advise *My one request is that your furbaby is not aggressive towards cats.

Your pet is more than a four-legged animal- they are the puurfect addition that makes your family complete. While your pet is in our care, they are sure to get all the love and attention to their heart's content. We look forward to your visit!



Read More about Nichole...
Contact Nichole
Can administer oral medicine

Nichole W.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nichole's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services