Bayli's Buddies

View All
4
Photos

Bayli Y.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Bayli's Resident Pets

Boone
Beagle
Male
0 yr 11 mo old
Whiskey
Dachshund
Female
3 yr 7 mo old
Bobo
Mixed Breed
Male
3 yr 7 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Bayli's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home
Dog door access

About Bayli

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have been raised around dogs, cats, and fish my whole life. I have had Great Danes, Newfoundlands, Labs, Beagles, and a Chiweenie as pets (ranging from 7 pounds to 150 pounds). No pets are too big or too small. My mom and I raised Newfoundlands for a while, so I am experienced in caring for litters of puppies as well as senior dogs. My Chiweenie was diagnosed with epilepsy, requiring oral medicine to be administered multiple times daily, so I am experienced with administering medicine to dogs (as well as cats) on a strict schedule. I currently have a 4 month old puppy, and I have completely potty trained him - I do offer basic training services such as sit, shake, lay down, and potty training. My goal in life is to pet every dog I see, so be assured your dog will receive lots of loving and spoiling. I cannot wait to meet your dog-child!!!
Read More about Bayli...
Contact Bayli
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Aggressive behavior

Bayli Y.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 20, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Bayli's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Training
$35 /hour
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!