DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Barkville Paradise

View All

Sean K.

Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies

Sean's Resident Pets

4 old

Sean's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Sean

I work from home and own a dog product company. I have plenty of toys around the house and have the ability to take your dog out as many times as you would like! I love dogs and so does mine! I have treats that I can give to your dog with your permission. I'm a super nice guy, 28 years old who owns my own company ( I live in a great neighborhood and take my own dog on a number of walks during the day as is. I have a couple of dog beds scattered throughout the house. I am very clean person and my apartment is clean too. My dog gets along great with other dogs and pretty much keeps to herself anyway. I will welcome your dog in with open arms and treat him/her as one of my own!
Read More about Sean...
Contact Sean

Sean K.

Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:


  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 10, 2014


Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Sean's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!