Bark with Sark!

View All
11
Photos

Laurel S.

Online Now!
4 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Laurel's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Laurel's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Laurel

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Laurel and my husband is Nick. We have both had dogs our entire life and love caring for them. We currently do not have any dogs of our own because we like to be able to travel, but we really miss the company of dogs and would love to spend time with yours! We are both active and could take your dog on multiple walks or runs per day. Our home has a nice sized back yard which is completely fenced and locked. We love to play fetch and run around with your dog to keep them active and happy! We do have 2 cats of our own so it would be important that they are okay with cats. I hope that we will be able to care for your dogs and love them like they're our own so that you can feel at ease while you're away!
Read More about Laurel...
Contact Laurel
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Leash Pulling

Laurel S.

Online Now!
4 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 15, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Laurel's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Laurel's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
4 Reviews
Laurel took care of our 2 dogs for several nights. We were nervous about leaving our pups with someone we didn't know, but Laurel answered all my questions and was very easy to communicate with before the stay. Once we met them in person, we felt questions and was very easy to communicate with before the stay. Once we met them in person, we felt confidant in our decision. Our dogs liked them right away, they are obviously "dog people" and as a bonus, they have a big fenced in yard. They sent us pictures of our dogs everyday with text updates. The best part was, when we picked up our pups they weren't crazy excited about us getting there like they have been when they stayed in a kennel before, they were calm and happy. It was obvious that they had been very well cared for and that they were comfortable with Laurel, so they hadn't been upset or nervous during their stay. I would absolutely recommend Laurel as a pup sitter to anyone, and we feel great knowing that we have a fantastic place to leave our pups when we travel.
Read More...
Laurel and Nick took great care of my puppy! Laurel was sending me a couple of updates per day, and the puppy looked happy in all the pics. They were very flexible with drop-off and pick-up times too. Will definitely have him stay with Laurel and very flexible with drop-off and pick-up times too. Will definitely have him stay with Laurel and Nick next time I'm out of town. Highly recommended!
Read More...
Laurel and Nick took great care of our fur baby. She sent pics and kept up updated which was great. Definitely will be using them in the future!
Read All 4 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!