Bark Slope Pup Care!

View All
9
Photos

Olivia C.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Olivia's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Olivia's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map

About Olivia

Join with me for a wonderful time with your little pooch! I'm an interactive and caring dog lover, with experience dealing with dogs of all sizes and breeds.

About My Apartment
I live in a 3 bedroom apartment in Park Slope with my friends Shar and Melissa and my cat, Camilla, who spends 95% of her time in my bedroom (and the good news here – this means 100% of my attention is devoted to YOUR pooch). The apartment is less than a mile from Prospect Park and Fort Greene Park, and about 1.5 miles from Brooklyn Bridge Park, so there’s plenty of outdoor adventures for your dog to enjoy! Not to mention all the quaint and quite brownstones streets. Our apartment is clean and free of potential dangers for dogs.

About Myself
I am a 24-year-old Advertising professional who has been in Brooklyn for almost three years. I was born and raised in Northeast Ohio where I spent a lot of time being outside with our dogs. I grew up living with dogs big and small (and by "grew up" I mean my first 20 years of living, which at my age is a significant amount of my existence). Unfortunately a 9-5 job would mean leaving a dog home alone all day which is why I'm not currently an owner myself. Believe me, the withdraw of not having a dog to satisfy my puppy dose means there's so much energy and excitement to watch yours! I enjoy running and am currently training for a half marathon. My interests span from cooking and baking to running and exploring the city.

We all know the separation from our pets can be difficult, so I offer updates (photos included) of how your little buddy is doing.

Available nights and weekends. 24/7 supervision is available during weekends.
Read More about Olivia...
Contact Olivia

Olivia C.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Olivia's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles