Bark Ave, Brooklyn Dog Expert

View All
7
Photos

Camila R.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Camila's Resident Pets

Jovi
Beagle
Male
2 old
Jovi
Beagle
Male
2 old

Camila's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Camila

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a young but experienced dog-walker/trainer/sitter. I was introduced to the business through my father after he hired me to work at his self-started company that established in the early 90's in Midtown by the name of Bark Avenue. I have had the pleasure of working with all types of breeds - young and old, large and small. I have been dog-sitting for people for about 5 years and often accompanied my father on sits before that. I am a big dog lover and had one of my own that now lives in Florida with my parents, therefore I understand the profound love and care one develops for their pet. All dogs are different despite the common temperament in breeds (and this only makes my job more enjoyable). I love getting to know each dog's characteristics.

All stays include multiple daily walks with one long active walk sometime in the middle. Dogs are free to play indoor or outdoor to their heart's content. My home is air-conditioned and tidy. There is a dog-friendly park across the street from me. Please feel free to ask me any questions or reach out to me for references/concerns/advice/comments.
Read More about Camila...
Contact Camila
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Camila R.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Camila's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Camila's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!