Ballard Bow-Wow Dog Care

View All
6
Photos

Shaun G.

$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Shaun's Resident Pets

Guinness
Poodle
Male
0 yr 7 mo old

Shaun's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Balcony
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets

About Shaun

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm Shaun, a recent Seattle transplant living with my girlfriend Jenny on the third floor of a spacious 1-bedroom apartment with a balcony. I'm currently between jobs and wanted to share my love of dogs with our dog-friendly neighbors. My girlfriend has a full-time job but I'm at home every day caring for our own 6-month pup, Guinness. If for some reason I'm not at the apartment myself, my girlfriend is there to keep our pup (and yours) company. Our building is very dog-friendly and centrally-located within Ballard, meaning there are plenty of parks and neighborhood walks to keep your loved-one active and entertained. Jenny and I have been caring for our own puppy for 4 months, but before that I was the primary caretaker for a friend's dog from when he was 2 until he was 4 years old. I understand that each dog is unique and has different needs when it comes to walking, feeding, sleeping, and playing, and as such I am completely open and flexible to your pup's individuality. I am happy and willing to provide pictures, GPS locations, videos, or facetime/skype dates for you while your dog is with me. Being that my girlfriend and I just boarded our puppy for the first time, we completely understand how important it is to make the right choice when it comes to selecting someone to care for your dog, whether it be for an hour-long walk or an extended stay. With me and my girlfriend, your loved-one will be safe, loved, and cared for. Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Thank you in advance for considering me.
Read More about Shaun...
Contact Shaun
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Shaun G.

$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 8, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Shaun's Home
$22 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Shaun's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services